top of page

Purchase an autographed copy of Twin Kennedy's newest album - the 2016 VIMA Award Winner for Country Recording of the Year!



Produced by George Canyon and Graham Sharkey, "It's a Love Thing" features nine tracks, including the John Lennon Songwriting Contest Grand Prize winner for Best Country Song, "Secondhand Gold".


It's a Love Thing Track Listing:

1. Get Back Up Again

2. That's What I Should Have Said

3. It's a Love Thing

4. Secondhand Gold

5. Interlude

6. Feels Like Freedom

7. Over

8. Keep On Dancing

9. I Never Will

It's a Love Thing CD

  • “...The new album abounds in good singin’ and good pickin’, and this is due to the prominence of the twins who co-wrote all of the numbers and play their hearts out on every track. The record is full of potential chart entries."

    Roman Mitz, Music Express


    "If you are a true country music fan this release will not disappoint. The album is full of powerful, yet soft vocals that go right through you."

    Heather Young, Canadian Beats

bottom of page