Hear the music before anyone else... the HOMEBOUND EP will be officially released in 2021, but we want you to have the first listen!


Get your exclusive early copy of the EP when you pre-order HOMEBOUND now, and you will receive a package of extra goodies for FREE! You will hear the songs before anyone else when you order this package. Thanks for being a part of this Homebound journey with us.


The HOMEBOUND EP Package includes:


-An exclusive, signed copy of our EP featuring 6 tracks
1. Homebound
2. Blindspot
3. Call It Love
4. Little Life
5. Ghost Town
6. Wise Woman


-Custom TK postcard signed with a personal message from us!


-"I'm Homebound" Luggage Tag (Laminated tag with matte laminate write-on surface on the back. Soft strap loops through bag handles and stays put for miles! 2" x 4")


-"I'm Homebound" Tote Bag (100% non-woven polypropylene bag with reinforced self-fabric handles. 12" x 9" x 4.5")


-2-piece Twin Kennedy button set (1.25" buttons)

Homebound EP Package

  • A pre-release copy of our new HOMEBOUND EP in a custom TK TOTE BAG filled with these other goodies: TWIN PIN PACK, LUGGAGE TAG and POSTCARD with a personal message from us!