top of page

Purchase a signed copy of Carli and Julie Kennedy's EPs - "Small Town Stories" or "Carli and Julie Kennedy." Save on shipping when you buy both EPs together!



Carli and Julie Kennedy's debut Country EP of five original tunes!

"Small Town Stories is packed with 5 new tracks of pure awesome!”

(Matty Poon, Musetta Stone Magazine)


Small Town Stories Track Listing:

1. Country Life

2. Miss You Already

3. Come Away With Me

4. Small Town Stories

5. Front Row



A mix of original folk and jazz tunes!


Carli and Julie Kennedy Track Listing:

1. What Are You Waiting For

2. Never Stop Loving You

3. Move On

4. He's Not Your Baby

Carli and Julie Kennedy EPs

  • Purchase TK's debut EPs! This package includes two signed CDs - Twin Kennedy's self-titled EP and "Small Town Stories"!

bottom of page