top of page

Purchase an autographed copy of Twin Kennedy's holiday album - A Twin Kennedy Christmas!


A Twin Kennedy Christmas Track Listing:
1. Cold Weather
2. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
3. Snowed In
4. Intro
5. It’s Beginning to Look a Lot Like Christmas
6. I’ll Be Home For Christmas
7. Silver Bells
8. I’m a Child Again
9. Not So Silent Night

A Twin Kennedy Christmas CD

  • "With warm sibling harmonies, the pair blend a handful of shimmering holiday favorites (“It’s Beginning to Look a Lot Like Christmas,” “Silver Bells,” “I’ll Be Home for Christmas”) with original tunes like “Cold Weather,” [that] will warm the Grinchiest of hearts." (Rolling Stone Country)


    "Twin Kennedy’s originals are just as good as their own versions of beloved holiday tunes." (Canadian Beats)

bottom of page